Award Selection Committee

Each year EAN awards Service Award and Honorary Membership to persons who demonstrated sustained and exceptional committment to EAN and to those of outstanding distinction who have furthered the purposes of neurology and/or EAN.

The mission of the Award Selection Committee is to select candidates for both Honorary Membership and Service Award (out of nominations that are sent in by Individual Members) and put its recommendation forward to the Board.


Shakir, Raad
Shakir, Raad
Pyrford Surrey, United Kingdom


Boon, Paul A.j.m.
Boon, Paul A.j.m.
Gent, Belgium
Carvalho, Vanessa
Carvalho, Vanessa
LISBOA, Portugal
Cock, Hannah
Cock, Hannah
London, United Kingdom