Corresponding Societies

Corresponding institutional members are the national neurological societies of:

  • Algeria
  • Egypt
  • Jordan
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • Mauritania
  • Morocco
  • Nepal
  • Palestine
  • Tunisia
  • Syria

Corresponding institutional members do not pay membership fee. 

One delegate per society is invited as an observer to the annual Assembly of Delegates of EAN.
Members of Corresponding societies may attend the annual EAN congress at the reduced fee for residents.

They may also benefit from and participate in certain other EAN activities, such as the EAN Clinical Fellowship and the EAN Spring School.

The extent and details of participation and benefits is subject to revision by the EAN Board. A joint special session will be organised mutually.