National Neurological Societies

Organisational structure

Currently 47 European National Neurological Societies are Full Institutional Members of EAN.

Each society is represented by one delegate to the Assembly of Delegates

Each society has one representative in each EAN Scientific Panel.

All members of the European national neurological member societies are automatically associate individual members of the EAN.

  • All EAN Associate Individual Members do have free online access to the online learning platform eBrain
  • Members pay a reduced fee at future congresses

If your European National Neurological Society is not yet a member of the EAN, please send an application for membership to the Secretary General.

EAN member societies