EAN Service Award

The European Academy of Neurology is proud to award outstanding members of the neurological community for their service to European Neurology and EAN. The award is handed over during the Assembly of Delegates, taking place at EAN annual congresses. Recipients are granted the Title "Fellow of the EAN" which comes with several benefits. Additionally, Service Award receipients receive lifetime membership of EAN and free registration to the EAN congresses.

Hannah Cock, FEAN
London, United Kingdom 

Amadou Gallo Diop, FEAN
Dakar, Senegal

Riadh Gouider, FEAN
Tunis, Tunisia

Pavel Kalvach, FEAN
Prague, Czech Republic

Anthony Schapira, FEAN
London, United Kingdom

Marianne de Visser, FEAN
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

David B. Vodušek, FEAN
Ljubljana, Slovenia