From neurologists to neurologists - a musical journey

Tickets 15€/10€ at the registration desk onsite or by booking through EAN Registration

A Musical Journey through Europe with compositions from the Baroque to the Classic and Romantic Periods:

Johann Sebastian Bach - Frederic Chopin

Edvard Grieg - Johann J. Quantz

Franz Schubert - Georg Philipp Telemann

Performed by:

Professor Hannah Cock, MD, Flute, United Kingdom

Professor Klaus Toyka, MD, Violin, Germany

Beate Toyka, MA, Piano, United Kingdom

Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 20.30 h